ANIMATION FILMAKER | CG ARTIST

FFXV Location Hunting

Looks like these guys captured a good amount of reference!

One of my own beliefs when making a film is to actually go out there and experience it yourself rather than relying on photos online. I’ve went to the opposite HDB apartment of my house to take photos from the other side and to see what my own house is like before making my film entitled “Lak Boh Ki”. I’ve also traveled from Tampines to Clementi at 9pm on a night just to feel what it is like taking the 154 bus when making the film “5 Shades of Solitude”. Having the opportunity to travel overseas means a whole new level of inspiration for creation…

Leave a Reply

